Contact - Contact us if you have any questions - Stella Care

Contact

We can be contacted 24/7

You are always welcome to contact us if you have any questions about our products.

Outside normal business hours, we are not in the office, but if you need urgent help, we can be contacted 24/7 at +45 42 42 90 60.

5 + 11 =

The Team

Rasmus Hansen

CEO

+45 42 42 90 50

rasmus@stellacare.dk

Michael Pihl Lundberg

Customer Supporter

+45 61 73 90 50

michael@stellacare.dk

Frederikke Christensen

Customer Supporter

+45 42 90 90 27

frederikke@stellacare.dk

Mie Sofie Madsen

International Sales Manager

+45 42 90 90 51

mie@stellacare.dk

Mary Svartzengren

Marketing & Branding

+45 92 15 90 60

mary@stellacare.dk

Annbrith V. Anthonsen

Personal assistant

+45 92 82 90 50

ava@stellacare.dk

Søren S. Christiansen

CTO

+45 42 42 90 70

sc@stellacare.dk

Johannes Hartby

Software Developer

+45 61 42 90 70

johannes@stellacare.dk

Uffe Gavnholt

Senior IT Architect

+45 42 90 90 13

uffe@stellacare.dkk

Birgitte Nielsen

Software Developer

+45 42 90 90 78

birgitte@stellacare.dk

frequently asked questions

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

24/7 support

It is important to us that our customers get help when needed. We are, therefore, available day and night every day of the week.

We offer full support

Full support means that we take responsibility for the practical handling of the GPS trackers. This is things like changing GPS trackers, setting up phone numbers, setting up geo fence along with managing other configurations. It is also an option to manage these tasks yourself.

High data security

It is important that our customer’s data is protected. We have, therefore, worked together with a specialist to develop a strategy for how to maintain a high data security.

User-friendly system

It is necessary that our system is easy and intuitive to use, especially in stressful situations when a person is missing. It is of high priority that our system is user-friendly, and our system is, therefore, developed together with our customers.

Fast delivery

If you contact us before 4 pm on weekdays, the parcel will be sent the same day. The parcel will typically arrive the following day.

No extra costs

We have no hidden costs. All usage associated with the GPS trackers and usage of our 24/7 support is included in the price. There are likewise no extra costs related to making changes to the GPS settings, or limitations to the number of alarms given by the GPS.

Sign up for our newsletter

Our newsletter is published approx. 6 times a year. The newsletter gives you the latest knowledge about the technologies we use to track people with dementia, such as our app for finding lost persons and news about those who work with dementia, for an easier everyday life.